(Showing games | Show practices and meetings)

Date Details Score Result
Tuesday, Oct. 29
4:00 PM
MS Girls Soccer Vs St Marys

7-0

W

Thursday, Oct. 31
4:15 PM
MS Girls Soccer @ Bolles

7-0

L

Friday, Nov. 1
4:00 PM
MS Girls Soccer vs Camden

6-1

W

Monday, Nov. 4
4:00 PM
MS Girls Soccer @ St. Marys

3-3

T

Thursday, Nov. 7
4:30 PM
MS Girls Soccer vs Bolles

4-0

L

Friday, Nov. 8
4:00 PM
MS Girls Soccer @ Episcopal

7-1

L

Thursday, Nov. 14
4:00 PM
MS Girls Soccer @ Camden MS

5-1

W

Friday, Nov. 15
4:30 PM
MS Girls Soccer @ CCA

7-1

W

Monday, Nov. 18
4:00 PM
MS Girls Soccer @ St Johns Country Day

--

--

Thursday, Nov. 21
4:30 PM
MS Girls Soccer vs Fernandina Beach MS

3-2

W

Monday, Dec. 2
4:00 PM
MS Girls Soccer vs St. Johns Country Day

at Providence School Stadium Field

7-1

W

Tuesday, Dec. 3
4:00 PM
MS Girls Soccer vs Christ Church Academy

at Providence School Stadium Field

8-0

W

Friday, Dec. 6
4:00 PM
MS Girls Soccer vs Episcopal
at Providence School Stadium Field

--

--

Tuesday, Dec. 10
5:30 PM
IMSC Girls Soccer Tournament@ Episcopal

4-3

W

Thursday, Dec. 12
4:00 PM
IMSC Championship @Episcopal vs Bolles

3-0

L