Varsity Football

Head Coach: Jeff Kopp (jkopp@prov.org)
Preseason Practice Times: Monday, July 31 – Friday, August 4th – 8:00 am -12:00 pm

 

Middle School Football

Head Coach: Rusty Robertson (rrobertson@prov.org)
Week 1
Equipment issued – August 7th and 8th
8th Grade: 3:00 pm – Monday, August 7
6th and 7th Grade: 3:00 pm – Tuesday, August 8

 

Girls Cross Country

Head Coach: Jeannie Jackson (nolerunner@comcast.net)
Conditioning will be ongoing throughout the summer. First day of practice is Monday, July 31. Please call Coach Jackson for more information. Cell: 904-463-3337

 

Boys Cross Country

Head Coach: Madeleine Combs (madeleine.combs@hotmail.com)
We will have Middle School, JV, and Varsity teams. Summer Group Runs are available in July and August. First Day of Practice is August 9th.

 

Varsity Volleyball

Head Coach: Jonathan Pennington (providencevb@gmail.com)
High School tryouts: Monday, July 31 – Friday, August 4. Contact Coach Pennington for details.

 

Middle School Volleyball

Head Coach: Melissa Pennington (mpennington@prov.org)
Contact Coach Pennington for information.

 

Swim Team

Head Coach: Carlos Mejia (cmejia@prov.org)
Find swim team information at https://www.teamunify.com/Home.jsp?team=rechspst.

 

Boys Golf

Head Coach: Daniel Olson (dolson1045@gmail.com)
Our initial meeting will be on Thursday, August 10, at noon in the Lower School Dining Hall.

Girls Golf

Head Coach: Dena Turner (904) 742-4667
Our initial meeting will be on Wednesday, August 9, at noon in the Lower School Dining Hall.

 

Any questions pertaining to athletics can be directed to Athletic Director Ron Pompeo at rpompeo@prov.org
or 904-223-5270.