*All student-athletes must have current sports physicals and FHSAA consent forms on file prior to the first team practice.

Boys Basketball

Middle School: Tryouts are on Monday, November 13, through Wednesday, November 15.
Mon-Tues 3:30-5:00 p.m.
Wed: 2:45-4:00 p.m.
Questions? Contact Coach Offutt at soffutt@prov.org.
Varsity and JV: Practice begins November 6th.
Questions for JV? Contact Coach Grant at wmgrant77@gmail.com.
Questions for Varsity? Contact Coach Hoff at bhoff@prov.org.

Girls Basketball

Middle School: Tryouts are Monday, October 30 through Wednesday, November 1.
Mon-Tues 3:30-5:00 p.m.
Wed 2:45-4:00 p.m.
Varsity and JV: Tryouts are Monday, October 30 through Wednesday, November 1.
Mon-Tues 4:30-6:30 p.m.
Questions? Contact Coach Bistrow at gbistrow@prov.org.

Boys Soccer

Middle School: Tryouts are on Monday, October 23, and Tuesday, October 24.
Mon-Tues 3:30-5:00 p.m.
Questions? Contact Coach Yee at jyee@prov.org.

Varsity: Tryouts are on Monday, October 23, through Friday, October 25.
Mon-Tues 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Wed 2:45-5:00 p.m.
Questions? Contact Coach Dunckel at sdunckel@prov.org.

Girls Soccer

Middle School: Tryouts are on Monday, October 16, through Wednesday, October 18.
Mon-Tues 3:30-5:00 p.m.
We 2:45-4:30 p.m.
Questions? Contact Coach Stauffer at bstauffer@prov.org.
Varsity: Tryouts are on Monday, October 16, through Wednesday, October 18.
Mon-Tues 3:30-4:30 p.m.
Wed 2:45-3:45 p.m.
Questions? Contact Coach Wright at bwright@prov.org.