Softball
Varsity: Mike Cornman – mwcornman@gmail.com
Middle School: rburmeister@prov.org
Varsity Midnight Madness: – Jan 18th – Midnight – 2:00 am @Softball Field
Varsity Tryout Dates and Times: January 19 – 5:00-7:30 pm; January 20 – 3:45-5:15 pm; January 21 & 22 – 5:00-7:30 pm; MS Tryouts: January 25th 3:45 pm

Track & Field
Varsity & MS –  For information contact:  John Heron @ 315-440-4165 or  john.heron@dalecarnegie.com
January 11 – Team meeting for anyone interested in track at 3:30 pm for all levels
Jan 25th  – 3:30 pm @ Providence Track

Tennis
For information contact: Jeff Alford or jalford@nlcf.org
Mandatory meeting on January 11th after school; First day of practice: Jan 18th – 3:30 pm @ Jacksonville Golf and Country Club Tennis Courts

Baseball
Varsity: Mac Mackiewitz or rmackiewitz@prov.org
JV: Rusty Robertson or rrobertson@prov.org
MS: Steve Johnson or sgjohnson11@gmail.com
Jan 18th – Varsity 9:00 am ; JV 11:00 am – MS 3:30 pm – @Baseball Field 

Lacrosse
MS, JV & Varsity: Brian Theiss or brtheiss@prov.org
JV: Michael Leary or michael.leary01@gmail.com  
MS: Sutshi Deverson sutshidev@rocketmail.com  
Players meeting – Thursday Jan 7th  – 3:25 pm media center; Conditioning – dates TBA; Weight room 2:45-3:30 pm after school on Wednesday; Tryouts: Jan 25-26 all teams 3:45-5:45 pm

Weightlifting
HS & MS –   Coach Chambers or Jchambers@prov.org
Jan 11th  – 3:30 pm @ Providence Weight room

SPORTS PHYSICALS:  Students MUST have a sports physical before trying out for a team.  Head Athletic Director: Ron Pompeo – Rpompeo@prov.org; Associate Athletic Director: Gigi Bistrow – Gbistrow@prov.org; Assistant to the Athletic Department: Melissa Pennington – Mpennington@prov.org

 

#gostallions #provstrong

@theProv

Latest News

Kids Night Out

Kids Night Out Parents can register their child(ren) to have an exiting evening with their teachers. Providence students in Kindergarten through fifth grade can attend

1st Grade Celebrates Dr. Seuss

1st Grade Celebrates Dr. Seuss The first graders celebrated Dr. Seuss’ birthday at centers on Wednesday. They had green eggs and ham, played Dr. Seuss

2022 TPC Tickets

Click on the link below and use the password PROVIDENCE. GET TICKETS 2022 TPC Tickets If you and your family or friends are planning on