Softball
Varsity: Mike Cornman – mwcornman@gmail.com
Middle School: rburmeister@prov.org
Varsity Midnight Madness: – Jan 18th – Midnight – 2:00 am @Softball Field
Varsity Tryout Dates and Times: January 19 – 5:00-7:30 pm; January 20 – 3:45-5:15 pm; January 21 & 22 – 5:00-7:30 pm; MS Tryouts: January 25th 3:45 pm

Track & Field
Varsity & MS –  For information contact:  John Heron @ 315-440-4165 or  john.heron@dalecarnegie.com
January 11 – Team meeting for anyone interested in track at 3:30 pm for all levels
Jan 25th  – 3:30 pm @ Providence Track

Tennis
For information contact: Jeff Alford or jalford@nlcf.org
Mandatory meeting on January 11th after school; First day of practice: Jan 18th – 3:30 pm @ Jacksonville Golf and Country Club Tennis Courts

Baseball
Varsity: Mac Mackiewitz or rmackiewitz@prov.org
JV: Rusty Robertson or rrobertson@prov.org
MS: Steve Johnson or sgjohnson11@gmail.com
Jan 18th – Varsity 9:00 am ; JV 11:00 am – MS 3:30 pm – @Baseball Field 

Lacrosse
MS, JV & Varsity: Brian Theiss or brtheiss@prov.org
JV: Michael Leary or michael.leary01@gmail.com  
MS: Sutshi Deverson sutshidev@rocketmail.com  
Players meeting – Thursday Jan 7th  – 3:25 pm media center; Conditioning – dates TBA; Weight room 2:45-3:30 pm after school on Wednesday; Tryouts: Jan 25-26 all teams 3:45-5:45 pm

Weightlifting
HS & MS –   Coach Chambers or Jchambers@prov.org
Jan 11th  – 3:30 pm @ Providence Weight room

SPORTS PHYSICALS:  Students MUST have a sports physical before trying out for a team.  Head Athletic Director: Ron Pompeo – Rpompeo@prov.org; Associate Athletic Director: Gigi Bistrow – Gbistrow@prov.org; Assistant to the Athletic Department: Melissa Pennington – Mpennington@prov.org

 

#gostallions #provstrong

@theProv

Latest News

Dress Down Last Week of School

Dress Down Last Week of School In efforts to collect used uniforms, students may dress down the last week of school in Providence friendly attire

Dance Company Auditions

Dance Company Auditions Open to rising 6th-12th grade students Dance Room May 12th 2:45-4:45 (choreography) May 13th 3:30-5:30 (judging) Please contact Mrs. Gartner for an

4th Grade Visits St. Augustine

4th Grade Visits St. Augustine The 4th grade visited St. Augustine on Friday, April 23rd, where we came in contact with some of the most