Softball
Varsity: Mike Cornman – mwcornman@gmail.com
Middle School: rburmeister@prov.org
Varsity Midnight Madness: – Jan 18th – Midnight – 2:00 am @Softball Field
Varsity Tryout Dates and Times: January 19 – 5:00-7:30 pm; January 20 – 3:45-5:15 pm; January 21 & 22 – 5:00-7:30 pm; MS Tryouts: January 25th 3:45 pm

Track & Field
Varsity & MS –  For information contact:  John Heron @ 315-440-4165 or  john.heron@dalecarnegie.com
January 11 – Team meeting for anyone interested in track at 3:30 pm for all levels
Jan 25th  – 3:30 pm @ Providence Track

Tennis
For information contact: Jeff Alford or jalford@nlcf.org
Mandatory meeting on January 11th after school; First day of practice: Jan 18th – 3:30 pm @ Jacksonville Golf and Country Club Tennis Courts

Baseball
Varsity: Mac Mackiewitz or rmackiewitz@prov.org
JV: Rusty Robertson or rrobertson@prov.org
MS: Steve Johnson or sgjohnson11@gmail.com
Jan 18th – Varsity 9:00 am ; JV 11:00 am – MS 3:30 pm – @Baseball Field 

Lacrosse
MS, JV & Varsity: Brian Theiss or brtheiss@prov.org
JV: Michael Leary or michael.leary01@gmail.com  
MS: Sutshi Deverson sutshidev@rocketmail.com  
Players meeting – Thursday Jan 7th  – 3:25 pm media center; Conditioning – dates TBA; Weight room 2:45-3:30 pm after school on Wednesday; Tryouts: Jan 25-26 all teams 3:45-5:45 pm

Weightlifting
HS & MS –   Coach Chambers or Jchambers@prov.org
Jan 11th  – 3:30 pm @ Providence Weight room

SPORTS PHYSICALS:  Students MUST have a sports physical before trying out for a team.  Head Athletic Director: Ron Pompeo – Rpompeo@prov.org; Associate Athletic Director: Gigi Bistrow – Gbistrow@prov.org; Assistant to the Athletic Department: Melissa Pennington – Mpennington@prov.org

 

#gostallions #provstrong

@theProv

Latest News

Weekly Update 2.26.21

Schoolwide Online ReenrollmentEnrollment for new families opened on Monday, February 22nd.  If you wish to reenroll to secure your child’s spot,  go to: https://pro-fl.client.renweb.com/pwr/ and

Mayor Curry

7th Grade Civics In Action

7th Grade Students Welcomes… Civics In Action Series What’s it like to fly on Air Force One?  Our curious 7th-grade students found out this week

2021 Summer Camps

Join the summer fun at Providence School.  We are committed to providing an outstanding summer camp experience for your child in a Christian, safe and