Spring Sports Start Dates & Contact Info

Spring Sports Start Dates & Contact Information

SOFTBALL – Jan 24, 2022

Contact: Mike Cornman

mwcornman@gmail.com

TRACK AND FIELD – Jan 31, 2022

Contact: John Heron

coachjohnheron@gmail.com

TENNIS – Jan 17, 2022  

 Contact: Jeff Alford

 soundguy44@gmail.com

BOYS LACROSSE- Jan 24, 2022

Contact: Brian Theiss 

btheiss@prov.org

GIRLS LACROSSE- Jan 24, 2022

Contact:  Jenna Niedzwiedzki

 jennaniedz@outlook.com

BASEBALL – Jan 24, 2022

Contact: Mac Mackiewitz

rmackiewitz@prov.org

**SPORTS PHYSICALS: All students MUST have a SPORTS PHYSICAL before you try out for a team. Athletes will be required to present a current physical the first day of tryouts to the Head Coach.  

Any questions you might have regarding athletics feel free to contact the Athletic Office at 223-5270.

Head Athletic Director: Ron Pompeo – rpompeo@prov.org

Associate Athletic Director: Gigi Bistrow –Gbistrow@prov.org

Assistant to the Athletic Department: Melissa Pennington – Mpennington@prov.org