Football

Boys / Grades 6-12

Football

Middle School / Jr. Varsity / Varsity
A football player is being tackled by other players.
Info

The Program

Providence has a long and rich football tradition dating back to it’s inaugural season in 1998. Today’s Stallions embrace the football traditions of an  aggressive strong defense and explosive offense led by a team of God-filled accomplished coaches who mentor on and off the field. We are building future young men through competition while fulfilling the mission of Providence School to develop servant leaders through Christ’s example. Stallion football continues to grow with the recent addition of facilities, coaches, and player development programs. Our athletes have gone on to compete at the college and professional level.

The Schedule

Friday August 18

6:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Football (11 man) VR vs Impact Christian (Jacksonville)

Thursday August 24

6:00 pm
Football (11 man) JV vs Creekside (St. Johns)

Friday August 25

7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Football (11 man) VR @ Fernandina Beach

Tuesday August 29

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Football (11 man) MSV vs Zarephath

Thursday August 31

6:00 pm
Football (11 man) JV vs Episcopal (Jacksonville)

Friday September 1

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Football (11 man) VR vs Interlachen

Tuesday September 5

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Football (11 man) MSV vs Bolles (Jacksonville)

Friday September 8

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Football (11 man) VR vs Wolfson (Jacksonville)

Tuesday September 12

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Football (11 man) MSV vs Hilliard

Thursday September 14

6:00 pm
Football (11 man) JV @ Beachside (St. Johns)

Friday September 15

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Football (11 man) VR vs North Florida Educational (Jacksonville)

Tuesday September 19

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Football (11 man) MSV vs Cedar Creek Christian (Jacksonville)

Friday September 22

7:00 pm
Football (11 man) VR @ Christs Church Academy (Jacksonville)

Tuesday September 26

6:00 pm
Football (11 man) MSV @ Episcopal (Jacksonville)

Friday September 29

7:30 pm – 10:40 pm
Football (11 man) VR @ University Christian (Jacksonville)

Tuesday October 3

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Football (11 man) MSV vs Impact Christian (Jacksonville)

Thursday October 5

7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Football (11 man) VR vs Hilliard

Tuesday October 10

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Football (11 man) MSV vs Cornerstone Classical (Jacksonville)

Friday October 13

7:00 pm – 9:15 pm
Football (11 man) VR vs Masters Academy

Thursday October 19

6:00 pm
Football (11 man) JV vs University Christian (Jacksonville)

Friday October 27

7:30 pm
Football (11 man) VR vs Trinity Christian (Jacksonville)

Friday November 3

7:00 pm
Football (11 man) VR @ Beachside (St. Johns)
Timezone: America/New_York
Maxpreps

Get the App

Follow your Stallions. For the latest scores, rosters, rankings, and more visit MaxPreps or download the app.

The app store logo displaying "download on the app store.
Get the Baseball app on Google Play.
A girl playing soccer.
A young man in a basketball uniform holding a ball at home.
A group of football players on the field at night, engaging in a thrilling match.