Softball Girls

Girls / Grades 6-12

Softball

Middle School / Jr. Varsity / Varsity
A girls' softball player swinging her bat at a ball.
A group of softball players, most of them girls, standing on a field.
Info

The Program

Legacy, family, and tradition define the Lady Stallions softball program. The softball program continues to produce strong student-athletes that develop respect, determination, and a “never give up” mindset. We believe in fostering an upbeat environment where players develop their talents and step up to lead when the situation calls for it. This program has developed multiple collegiate-level athletes.

The Schedule

Tuesday February 20

6:00 pm
Softball VR @ West Nassau (Callahan)

Thursday February 22

4:30 pm
Softball MSV vs University Christian (Jacksonville)
6:00 pm
Softball VR @ Episcopal (Jacksonville)

Friday February 23

7:00 pm – 8:10 pm
Softball VR vs Middleburg

Monday February 26

6:00 pm – 8:10 pm
Softball VR vs Clay (Green Cove Springs)

Tuesday February 27

4:30 pm
Softball MSV @ Bolles (Jacksonville)

Thursday February 29

6:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Softball VR vs Matanzas (Palm Coast)

Friday March 1

4:30 pm
Softball MSV @ University Christian (Jacksonville)
6:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Softball VR vs Keystone Heights

Monday March 4

6:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Softball VR vs Ponte Vedra

Thursday March 7

6:00 pm
Softball VR vs St. Johns Country Day (Orange Park)

Friday March 8

6:00 pm
Softball VR vs Hilliard

Tuesday March 12

4:30 pm
Softball MSV @ Trinity Christian (Jacksonville)

Thursday March 14

4:30 pm
Softball MSV vs Trinity Christian (Jacksonville)

Tuesday March 26

6:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Softball VR vs Glendale

Tuesday April 2

4:30 pm
Softball MSV @ Episcopal (Jacksonville)
6:00 pm
Softball VR @ Trinity Christian (Jacksonville)

Thursday April 4

4:30 pm
Softball MSV vs Bolles (Jacksonville)
6:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Softball VR vs Trinity Christian (Jacksonville)

Monday April 8

4:30 pm
Softball MSV vs Episcopal (Jacksonville)

Tuesday April 9

6:30 pm – 8:15 pm
Softball VR vs Creekside (St. Johns)

Thursday April 11

6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Softball VR @ Nease (Ponte Vedra)

Tuesday April 23

6:00 pm – 8:15 pm
Softball VR vs Hilliard

Thursday April 25

6:00 pm
Softball VR vs Spruce Creek (Port Orange)
Timezone: America/New_York
Maxpreps

Get the App

Follow your Stallions. For the latest scores, rosters, rankings, and more visit MaxPreps or download the app.

The app store logo displaying "download on the app store.
Get the Baseball app on Google Play.
A girl playing soccer.
A young man in a basketball uniform holding a ball at home.
A group of football players on the field at night, engaging in a thrilling match.