Admission Open House Tuesday, January 23, at 10 a.m. RSVP Now

We would love to meet you!

The Admissions Department invites you to visit our campus and experience the exciting things happening at Providence!  Please take advantage of the following opportunities to visit our campus.

Personal Tours

Campus tours are held throughout the year and are a great way to see our beautiful campus and state-of-the-art facilities. To schedule a tour, please call the Admissions Office at (904) 223-5270 or email us at admissions@prov.org .

Open House for Prospective Families

Open House is the best way to gain a comprehensive view of all the opportunities that Providence has to offer. We welcome you to attend one of our Open House events.

Student Shadow Days

Students interested in visiting our school during the 2017-2018 school year should submit the FCIS Visitor Release form.  Your rising fourth – eleventh grade student will be paired with an Ambassador student in their current grade. They will attend class, experience our Chapel service, have lunch and meet some of our Providence students and faculty.  Middle and Upper School students will experience our dynamic weekly Chapel service.

Current 6th-10th Grade Students 
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Thursday, November 02, 2017
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Thursday, February 01, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Thursday, April 12, 2018

Current 3rd-5th Grade Students
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Admission Office Contact Information

If you have any questions about visiting Providence or the admissions process, please call (904) 223-5270 or email us at admissions@prov.org and we will be happy to help. The Admissions Office hours are 8:00 AM – 3:30 PM.

Phone: (904) 223-5270
Email: admissions@prov.org
Fax: (904) 223-7837

Becky Grant

Admissions Director

Lisa Peninger

Admissions Assistant