Lacrosse Boys

Boys / Grades 6-12

Lacrosse

Middle School / Jr. Varsity / Varsity
A boys' lacrosse player in action on a field.
A group of lacrosse boys huddle on the field.
Info

The Program

Lacrosse teammates learn the exciting game of lacrosse through positive mentorship and coaching. They strive to instill the elements that lead to success:  commitment, enthusiasm, team unity, and a work ethic. Practices always have an element of fun and makes our time together enjoyable and productive. We shape young men into future leaders with strong character and a willingness to serve the greater community.

The Schedule

Tuesday February 13

7:00 pm
Lacrosse, Boys VR vs Menendez (St. Augustine)

Monday February 19

6:00 pm
Lacrosse, Boys VR vs Matanzas (Palm Coast)

Tuesday February 20

6:00 pm
Lacrosse, Boys VR vs St. Augustine

Wednesday February 28

6:00 pm
Lacrosse, Boys VR @ Fernandina Beach

Thursday February 29

6:00 pm
Lacrosse, Boys VR vs Bartram Trail (St. Johns)

Monday March 4

7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Lacrosse, Boys VR @ Fleming Island

Thursday March 7

7:00 pm
Lacrosse, Boys VR @ Beachside (St. Johns)

Thursday March 14

6:00 pm
Lacrosse, Boys VR vs St. Joseph (St. Augustine)

Friday March 29

7:00 pm
Lacrosse, Boys VR vs Fletcher (Neptune Beach)

Thursday April 4

7:00 pm – 9:30 pm
Lacrosse, Boys VR @ Atlantic Coast (Jacksonville)
Timezone: America/New_York
Maxpreps

Get the App

Follow your Stallions. For the latest scores, rosters, rankings, and more visit MaxPreps or download the app.

The app store logo displaying "download on the app store.
Get the Baseball app on Google Play.
A girl playing soccer.
A young man in a basketball uniform holding a ball at home.
A group of football players on the field at night, engaging in a thrilling match.