Front Row (Left to Right):  Summer Sklenicka, Brighton Simmons, Diya Bhaskar, Tyler Kamienski, Sydney Thiel
Back Row (Left to Right):  Christa Wilson, Christie Davis, Lara Kafrouni, James Broughton, Marissa Skartved, Abby Kanady, Emily Shami

2022-2023 Providence NHS Distinguished Scholars

The National Honor Society Distinguished Scholars of Providence School was established in 2017 to be an organization that recognizes the top ten percent NHS seniors. NHS Distinguished Scholars must be a member in good standing their junior year, maintain a pristine disciplinary record, and uphold other qualities required of Providence members. Congratulations to the 2022-2023 NHS Distinguished Scholars! We look forward to your service this year!