2023-2024 Providence NHS Distinguished Scholars

The National Honor Society Distinguished Scholars of Providence School was established in 2017 to be an organization that recognizes the top ten percent NHS seniors. NHS Distinguished Scholars must be a member in good standing their junior year, maintain a pristine disciplinary record, and uphold other qualities required of Providence members. Congratulations to the 2023-2024 NHS Distinguished Scholars! We look forward to your service this year!

Front L to R:  Haydyn Anderson, Elizabeth Dixon, Avery Culbertson, Sofia Smith, Emily Collings, and Maya Bhaskar

Back L to R:  Hunter Martin, Tiago Tauler, Ridge Cullen, Claire Caven, and Jaxson Long