The National Honor Society (NHS) is the nation’s premier organization established to recognize outstanding high school students. More than just an honor roll, NHS serves to honor those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of Scholarship, Leadership, Service, and Character. These characteristics have been associated with membership in the organization since its beginning in 1921. Although a cumulative 3.5 weighted grade point average makes a student eligible for Providence NHS, selection is also based on careful consideration of the four main NHS components. This year, we are privileged to induct 67 new students. We are proud of our new NHS members.


Patrick Todd Crawley
Lauren Ruth Keith
Christopher Alexander French
Jonathan Andrew Kiernan
Amaya Marie Gavin
Courtney Yalise Lee
Ashley Rose Harmon
Jake Andrew McIntosh
Zachariah Cameron Horne
Connor Michael Patacca
Kallie Elizabeth Jones


Morgan Leigh Abner
Alexandra Lindsey Lacambra
Jillian Bennett Awad
Jackson Lee Lederman
Catherine Ellen Brewer
James Alton Loveless III
Marissa Racquel Buckner
Dylan Martinez-Espinosa
Fable Rossie Burden III
Tiaan Mattiace
Cavin Wayne Calder
Jesse Lu Meek
Tyler Andrew Callihan
Chris David Messer
Cutter Neil Cannon
Georgia Riley Messer
Alexis Nicole Chua
Addison Mackinley Mills
Caroline Anita Crawley
Noah Nathaniel Mitchell
Alyson Rachel Culbertson
Blake Fontaine Moran
Anela Marie Davis
Bryan Anthony Morris
Keragan Renee Davis
Madison Danielle Murray
Garrett Lavalle Dennis
Ciara Brooke Parker
Isabella Joelle Dunn
Michael Francis Patney
Amy Katherine Faulkner
Sydney Morgan Perez
Ava Grace Gettemy
Kathryn Elizabeth Phillips
Gracie Brooks Glatting
Abigail Dakota Porter
Taylor Bryn Gonzalez
Lindsey Elizabeth Rabb
Tyler Cole Green
Don Trawick Sears III
Emma Renee Gupton
Caiden Nash Self
Jason Paul Hamby
Robert Alfred Smalls, Jr.
Katherine Emily Harkness
Grace Elizabeth Thornton
Blake Ryan Hawk
Celeste Maria Valinho
Megan Grace Haycook
Eleanor Evelyn Vandegrift
Wesley McLain Hughes
Amber Nicole Waterman
Madison Scott Kobb
Gabriela Ray Weber
Blake Ashton Kurdziel
MiLana Claris Wiltshire